Team

Team

Antje Ellwanger

Redakteurin


Antje Ellwanger
a.ellwanger@energate.de +49 (0)201.1022.514

Gregor Rauh

Key Account Manager


Gregor Rauh
rauh@energate.de +49 (0)201.1022.529

Julia Hoeck

Redakteurin


Julia Hoeck
hoeck@energate.de +49 (0)201.1022.501

Andreas Rohde

Key Account Manager


Andreas Rohde
rohde@energate.de +49 (0)201.1022.506

Oliver Risse

Redakteur


Oliver Risse
risse@energate.de +49 (0)201.1022.520

Martin Schraa

Produktmanager


Martin Schraa
schraa@energate.de +49 (0)201.1022.509